FREE READ The Stone ueen Faery Born Book 1 ´ E-book, or Kindle E-pub

FREE READ The Stone ueen Faery Born Book 1

An empty throne A faery realm on ueen Faery PDF #10003 the verge of ruinFor eighteen year old Meri life is meaningless She spends her days dodging her prostitute mother by hiding out on the rooftop of their tenement building booze and a boy The Stone eBook #199 her only companions Without hope for a future it’s easy to just give up but under the despair something deeper waits Someth. EnjoyableEasy read Shallow character and developments Needs another pass by copy editor Writer has potential even though I wouldn t buy this

READ ☆ E-book, or Kindle E-pub Å L.E. Bross

The Stone ueen Faery Born Book 1

??t want to be ueen and will do whatever she can to prove that she’s not worthyUntil an unexpected offer from a Dark Prince changes the stakes With freedom within her grasp will she hand over a kingdom she doesn’t remember or can she find the courage to stand up and be the leader that her people needTHE STONE UEEN is perfect for fans of Holly Black Aprilynne Pike and Julie Kagawa.. Great book with twists and turnsGreat book with twists and turns This story kept me hooked to each twist and turn I would recommend it

L.E. Bross Å 9 FREE READ

Ing that the shadows who watch don’t want her to discover When a tumble off the roof lands her in Stone ueen Faery PDF #198 the arms of a gargoyle come to life nothing will ever be the same He’s there to collect her the missing heir to the Dawn Court of Alcaria the only one who can break the curse that imprisons her people in Stone ueen Faery Born Book PDF or stone But Meri doesn?. Not what I expected I tried really hard to like this book but every decision made by the heroine was juvenile and ridiculous I just could not resolve her running blindly into the unknown with having street smarts Smash


10 thoughts on “The Stone ueen Faery Born Book 1

  1. says:

    EnjoyableEasy read Shallow character and developments Needs another pass by copy editor Writer has potential even though I wouldn't buy this

  2. says:

    A great readThis is the first book I have read from this author and it is a good read full of magic fae and love The balance between light and dark

  3. says:

    Decent story needs editingThis story has the potential to be great with some serious editing It's filled with errors and the heroine is one of the weakest most annoying largest wastes of ink I have ever had the misfortune to read about I wanted to delete here in virtually every instance she appeared I have no idea why an

  4. says:

    Good plot needs proof readingI enjoyed the storyline and the characters The reason I didn't give this book 5 stars is all the errors It is clear that it wasn't proof read very well and would benefit from fixing all the small things No big pl

  5. says:

    Not badThis book isn’t that baddifferent twist on the fae However there are several spelling and grammatical errors Sometimes you have to reread to understand But overall it’s a good book

  6. says:

    Not what I expected I tried really hard to like this book but every decision made by the heroine was juvenile and ridiculous I just could not resolve her running blindly into the unknown with having street smarts Smash

  7. says:

    Enchanting and breathtaking gold story of love and trust and fearAmazing story of a young woman and her hidden true selfWe are told many things and yet the truth is hidden Amazing story and strength of the charact

  8. says:

    I love this book Give me a broken heroine that finds her inner strength any day This book was well written plot moved wonderfully I can't wait to see what happens next

  9. says:

    Great book with twists and turnsGreat book with twists and turns This story kept me hooked to each twist and turn I would recommend it

  10. says:

    I was totally intrigued

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *