The Good Neighbour summary ´ eBook, ePUB or Kindle PDF



10 thoughts on “The Good Neighbour

  1. says:

    “Good neighbors always spy on you to make sure you are doing well” Pawan MishraBeth Miller an English author has penned a heart touching yet intriguing part thriller part contemporary fiction in her latest book The Good Neighbour that unfolds the story of two women who are neighbors to one another and each have children of their own and their bond of trust grew with each passing day but did they know everything about each ot

  2. says:

    35 stars The plot is amazing it immediately grabs your attention and you can't put the book down Minette and Cath are great characters complex and mysterious in their own way Davey Cath's son is adorable and you feel from the beginning that he's going to have a big part on the plot BUT always a but the last pa

  3. says:

    Oh my gosh The Good Neighbour is so addictive I couldn't let go of this book A real must buy must read Minette's n

  4. says:

    An absolutely amazing book I read and loved this author's debut 'When We Were Sisters' and this one is even better I was right inside the story from the very first page and could not put this wonderful book down I

  5. says:

    The Good Neighbour is a multi layered family drama with a dark underbelly looking at one little street community and focusing on th

  6. says:

    Minette was overjoyed when the 'neighbors from hell' moved out at last and Cath and her family moved inNow Minette would have a neighbor that she could get along with so she thoughtI thought that too but not long into the read you get an eerie feeling that all is not as it should be This and many things keep you on your toes throughout this bookIts not many books I have read that I so eagerly want to return to as soon as possible and its

  7. says:

    If you've ever lived next door to the neighbours from hell who complain about every little noise then you would understand Minette’s joy at discovering that her obnoxious neighbours had moved away and a new family had moved in – Cath her absent husband and her two young children Cath seemed very friendly and Minette was so bored and lonely being at home with a young baby and a boyfriend who didn’t pay much attention to her

  8. says:

    I devoured thi

  9. says:

    I was totally hooked by this book from the very first page and read it in less than 24 hours Minette is overjoyed after suffering from the neighbours from hell when Cathy and her two children move in next door Cathy seems very friendly and he

  10. says:

    This is the second book I have read by Beth Miller and I'm already looking forward to any she plans to write it the future Her books have myster

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

review È eBook, ePUB or Kindle PDF × Beth Miller

Becomes her confidante a kindred spirit even her daughter’s babysitterBut Cath keeps herself unusually guarded and is reluctant to The Good Kindle speak of her past And when Minet Minette was overjoyed when the neighbors from hell moved out at last and Cath and her family moved inNow Minette would have a neighbor that she could get along with so she thoughtI thought that too but not long into the read you get an eerie feeling that all is not as it should be This and many things keep you on your toes throughout this bookIts not many books I have read that I so eagerly want to return to as soon as possible and its not many reads that I have read where no matter what I am doing I think about this bookIt trouble gets into your inner beingI read a lot of psychological thrillers and I have to say this one took me by surprise I LOVED ITI would like to thank Random House UK Ebury Publishing for my copy via Net Galley

read The Good Neighbour

The Good Neighbour

Te witnesses something unspeakable she begins to uestion whether she really knows her new friend at allAn addictive and gripping novel perfect for fans of Liane Moriarty and Daughter I devoured this book in 24 hours A complete page turner from the start Loved it so much Great characters and an intriguing plot When done right British psychological thrillers are my absolute favorite 5 stars

review È eBook, ePUB or Kindle PDF × Beth Miller

Everyone has secrets How far will you go to protect yoursAfter living next to the neighbours from hell Minette is overjoyed when Cath and her two children move in next door Cath soon Oh my gosh The Good Neighbour is so addictive I couldn t let go of this book A real must buy must read Minette s neighbour s from hell have just moved out Cath has just moved in with her son Davey who is in a wheelchair and her daughter Lola who has a milk allergy Minette and Cath seem to have different types of parenting styles but both have their flaws Davey has Muscular dystrophy that effects the muscles causing weakness that is why Davey is in a wheelchair as he can t walk Cath tells her new neighbour and everyone Cath has Munchausen by proxy syndrome a rare form of child abuse that involves the exaggeration or fabrication of illness or symptoms in a child MBPS is a in a mental illness and reuires treatment Cath has left her husband and changed their identity Minette was naive to trust Cath While Minette is in Cath s house she witnesses something that she shouldn t have When Minettte confronts Cath about what she see Cath blackmails Minette as she has found out something about her Everyone has secrets I loved this novel so much Beth Miller I can t wait until your next book is out